Current Tenants

Our current tenants are businesses of all sizes. See below for a list of tenants currently in the BREED Business Centre:

Animal Pharmaceuticals
Abbey Animal Health
Mick and Jim Findlay
mick@abbeylabs.com.au or jim@abbeylabs.com.au

Building
Active Glass and Aluminium
Ken Brocktoff
02 9853 3232
activeglass_alum@bigpond.com

Beauty
Manikaran’s Hair and Threading
Meena Jamwal
0432 045 816

Bushfire Services
Advanced Bushfire Performance Solutions – www.advancedbps.com.au
Terence O’Toole
02 9853 3266
terryo@advancedbps.com.au

Business Support and Education
BREED Business Centre – www.breed.org.au
Stephen Frost
02 9853 3200
info@breed.org.au

Construction
SNG Constructions
Kedar Gharpure
0433 999 356
kedar@sngconst.com

Consulting
X Factor Consulting
David Milne
02 9853 3322
david.milne@xfactorconsulting.com.au

Counselling and Coaching Services
KE Coaching and Counselling
Kerry Ellis
0417 667 329
kerry@kecounsellingandcoaching.com.au

Creative Arts
Pin Spot – www.pinspot.com.au
Anna Watts
0411 831 549
annawatts@pinspot.com.au

Driver Training
Murcotts Driving Centre – www.murcotts.edu.au
Gary Quartly
1300 555 576
gary.quartly@murcotts.edu.au

National Driver Education Pty Ltd – www.ndeaustralia.com.au
Len Balk and Ross Banno
02 9853 3243
programs@ndeaustralia.com.au

Entertainment – Sound
Sound Productions – www.soundproductions.com.au
Ben Herring
02 9853 3271
admin@soundproductions.com.au
(also conducts electrical appliance test and tag)

Financial and Mortgage Advice and Services
ANZ Mobile Lending
Ros Foster
02 9853 3352
forester@anzmortgagesolutions.com

Health and Beauty
Chinese Health Institute – www.chinesehealth.com.au
Dr Jimmy Le
0416 085 432
jle.tcm@gmail.com

IT, Graphic Design and Websites
Acme Pacific Exchange Pty Ltd – www.acme.net.au
Computer Troubleshooters – www.computertroubleshooters.com.au
Sunil Ranadive
02 9853 3234
sunil@acme.net.au

Auscomm Services Pty Ltd
Stephen Davey
02 9853 3284
Stephen@auscomm.com.au

Digital Generation Pty Ltd (2Digital Pty Ltd) – www.digitalgeneration.com.au
Lana Muncaster
02 9853 3210
enquiries@digitalgeneration.com.au

DS Webtech
Deepak Kumar
02 9853 3249
deepak@dswebtech.com.au

Image Traders Pty Ltd – www.imagetraders.com.au
Trent Roddan
02 9853 3250 or 0410 677 727
trent@imagetraders.com.au

Konga Designs – www.openweb.com.au
Mandar Thosar
0435 998 485
mandar@openweb.com.au

Law
Law Advice Compensation Lawyers – www.lawadvice.com.au
Dimitri Valis and Geoff O’Hare
02 9195 6990

Manufacturing – Environmental Products
Envirosmart Industrial Pty Ltd – www.envirosmart.com.au
Robert Childs – 0410 660 515 – bob@everythingwater.com
Mike Richards – 0419 619 269 – mike@everythingwater.com

Photography
Hunter Productions – www.hunterproductions.com.au
Aussie Adventure Tours – www.aussieadventuretours.com.au
Robert Jones
02 9853 3297 or 0437 764 837

Plastic Cards
Australian PVC / Almost Free Printing – www.auspvc.com.au or www.almostfree.com.au
Barry Li
02 9853 3259
sales@auspvc.com.au

Pool and Spa Leaks and Repairs
Premium Leak Detection
Glen Douglass and Erik Lonsdale
0406 607 550
erikandnicole@live.com.au

Real Estate
Boutique Leasing
Adam Nahle
0418 222 830

Sales
Upfront Sales System
Michael Norford
sales@upfrontsalessystem.com

Security
Quantum Corp
Nathan Wroe
02 9853 3244
enq@nswinvestigations.com.au

Secure Services Corp
James Stafford
0406 772 277
james@secureservicescorp.com.au

Trade – Base Oil and Chemical
Hilditch Pty Ltd
03 9522 6300
admin@hilditch.com.au

Training
Medilife – www.medilife.edu.au
Rod and Lesley Hucker
0401 533 334
rod.hucker@medilife.edu.au

Tutoring
Excel Private Tuition
Lisa Duong
02 9853 3257
lisa_duong2000@yahoo.com.au

Waste and Recycling Management
Nationwide Waste Solutions – www.nationwidewaste.com.au
Matt White
0434 342 764
mwhite@nationwidewaste.com.au

Youth
BREED – www.breed.org.au
Stephen Frost
02 9853 3200
info@breed.org.au

Set2Learn – www.set2learn.com.au
Gricel Mendez
0438 530 531
gricel@set2learn.com.au

The Smith Family – www.thesmithfamily.com.au
Warunee Nuij
02 9895 1205
warunee.nuij@thesmithfamily.com.au

NEWS

Read More

EVENTS

Read More